• Featured entry
  • Featured entry

Want to Accelerate Profitability?

Free virtual workshop series shares tips to
supercharge your shop’s revenue & profits

If you want to immediately increase your shop’s profits, and also position your business to thrive in the coming years, then don’t miss out on this FREE online workshop series!

This powerful 3-session virtual workshop takes you beyond your technical expertise and great service to ensure that you have strategies in place for long-term growth and future success, as well as software tools to maximize efficiency and customer engagement. When you can do that, increased profits are not only possible, but inevitable!

Each session includes time for live Q&A with industry & product experts.

Save the Dates:

  • June 17, 2021
  • July 1, 2021
  • July 15, 2021

3:30 p.m. Pacific (5:30 p.m. Central / 6:30 p.m. Eastern)

The High-Value Sessions Include:

Increasing Your Shop’s Profits Today and Tomorrow – June 17

Led by Bob Cooper, President of Elite, a panel of the industry’s top thought leaders and shop owners will give you a peek into the future, and share ways to ensure your shop is ready for the coming changes and long-term success. Practical ways to generate immediate results!

Supercharge Your Shop Management System – July 1

Manager™ SE & ShopKey® Shop Management
Presented by: Tim McDonnell, Sr. Marketing Manager for Manager SE, Mitchell 1
Expert tips to maximize your shop management system for increased profits — for users of all experience levels

5 Easy Tips to Find Repair Information Faster – July 15

ProDemand® & ShopKey® PRO
Presented by: Gary Hixson, Sr. Marketing Manager for ProDemand, Mitchell 1
Discover and master some of the most powerful features in the auto repair information software to improve efficiency and profits

Grab all the details and REGISTER TODAY at no charge…
and get ready for immediate AND long-term results!