Home » Categories » 02. Shop Management 5.9 Legacy

Symptoms Text in Word Document

The attached document includes text for the standard set of Symptoms that are included in the mgmt software installation. It is prepared in a table format so that users can copy & paste text to add these entries in a short amount of time. Category is not included as yours may differ; it will be up to you to include the proper category to save the entry to your database. The suggested labor hrs can also be modified as users see fit.

Enter the Symptoms by going to Setup - Standard Descriptions, Symptoms tab. Click on Add to start each entry, then click OK to save the entry work each time. Repeat until all of the Symptoms are entered.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments (1) Attachments
Comments Comments
Related Articles RSS Feed
Back-up Mgmt System Files To USB Drive
Viewed 7750 times since Wed, May 23, 2012
Restore OD5.com/SK5.com After Reinstall or Update
Viewed 3859 times since Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Florida State Reqs: Estimates & Invoices
Viewed 3759 times since Tue, May 22, 2012
30/60/90 Button Error Msg - How To Fix
Viewed 4871 times since Wed, Jun 11, 2008
Finding a customer by first name
Viewed 3088 times since Wed, Aug 8, 2012
An Internet operation failed, Code 12007
Viewed 1118 times since Fri, Aug 3, 2012
How to Export Data (Envelope icon)
Viewed 9673 times since Thu, May 31, 2012
Customer Is Non-Tax But Order Is Taxed?
Viewed 3046 times since Wed, Aug 13, 2008
Activant Shopcat Catalog User Guide
Viewed 3729 times since Thu, Sep 6, 2012
Creating A Manual Purchase Order
Viewed 8767 times since Wed, Jun 6, 2012